@Bishop_Llandaff
http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1553296424078647296

09:28 AM - 30 Jul 2022

Retweetd From Welsh Government Education

Children whose families are on lower incomes and qualify for certain benefits can apply for a grant of £225 per learner, or £300 for those learners entering year 7, recognising the increased costs associated with starting secondary school. https://t.co/oN6ULc82OT https://t.co/rmag4Dg9s6

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1552184159283593218

07:48 AM - 27 Jul 2022

Retweetd From WJEC

We recently published advance information for a number of GCSE qualifications, which will be assessed during the November 2022 exam series: https://t.co/2nK0hQar2B https://t.co/yTfCLIZagC

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1551170291954589698

12:39 PM - 24 Jul 2022

Retweetd From Welsh Government Education

Have you signed your child up to this year’s Summer Reading Challenge? Encourage them to enjoy reading for pleasure. Read all about it: https://t.co/403Jtrwclq https://t.co/d3yjo7cx6N

18:25 PM - 22 Jul 2022

The school is now closed for the summer holidays. Thank you to our wonderful students and staff for an amazing year. Our warmest wishes to departing members of the community. We look forward to seeing you all in September after a well-deserved rest.

08:21 AM - 22 Jul 2022

Our Summer Edition of The Mitre is now available to view. Thank you to everyone who contributed https://t.co/SF1kaDUDl2

20:02 PM - 21 Jul 2022

We are looking for a new Rugby Development Officer to join is the new academic year. Click on the link for details https://t.co/sLZNSNjGRi

18:20 PM - 20 Jul 2022

Please find link below to our end of year letter from Mr Belli, which has been emailed to all families https://t.co/NwryjLxmNn

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1549434909764325376

17:44 PM - 19 Jul 2022

Retweetd From Food and Nutrition BOLHS

Apple art! Great first try https://t.co/irVqH0sfDy

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1549434883675660291

17:43 PM - 19 Jul 2022

Retweetd From BOLHS Science dept

Thanks to all our amazing "dragons" that braved the extreme temperatures to support and judge yr 7 on their cross curricular challenge day. . Hopefully some great healthy smoothie recipes went home with students tonight! https://t.co/dlVCLFarbJ

15:36 PM - 18 Jul 2022

SPORTS DAY: Our annual sports day will now take place on-site on Thursday 21st July. Competitors will be provided with information by the PE department

Staff List (2022-23)

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Miss Rees

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head 

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

smiths@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Miss Coombes

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Ms Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Mrs Howell

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

Safeguarding/Pastoral Officer

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

coombesc@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

howellhs@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mr Hunt

Miss Lansdown 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Mr Thompson

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Emery

Miss Morgan

Miss Lloyd

Miss Whitehouse

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT (acting)

Head of English (acting)

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo (acting)

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

Head of PSE/RSE

Head of Social Sciences

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

thompsong2@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

morganr@bishopofllandaff.org

lloyde@bishopofllandaff.org

whitehousee@bishopofllandaff.og

 

 

News & Events

Latest Tweets

  • July 30, 2022 Children whose families are on lower incomes and qualify for certain benefits can apply for a grant of £225 per learner, or £300 for those learners entering year 7, recognising the increased costs associated with starting secondary school. Read more Read more
  • July 27, 2022 We recently published advance information for a number of GCSE qualifications, which will be assessed during the November 2022 exam series: Read more Read more
  • July 24, 2022 Have you signed your child up to this year’s Summer Reading Challenge? Encourage them to enjoy reading for pleasure. Read all about it: Read more Read more
  • July 22, 2022 The school is now closed for the summer holidays. Thank you to our wonderful students and staff for an amazing year. Our warmest wishes to departing members of the community. We look forward to seeing you all in September after a well-deserved rest.
  • July 22, 2022 Our Summer Edition of The Mitre is now available to view. Thank you to everyone who contributed Read more
  • July 21, 2022 We are looking for a new Rugby Development Officer to join is the new academic year. Click on the link for details Read more
  • July 20, 2022 Please find link below to our end of year letter from Mr Belli, which has been emailed to all families Read more
  • July 19, 2022 Apple art! Great first try Read more