@Bishop_Llandaff

11:39 AM - 30 Jun 2022

A reminder that our next Head of School's Open Door session will be held on Monday 4th July 2022 from 4.30pm-6.30pm

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1542075857577066497

10:21 AM - 29 Jun 2022

We have been made aware by Transport for Wales of further changes to services from 2nd July 2022 on the Cardiff Central to Radyr via City line. https://t.co/5PYq6bVJxW

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1540441485270831105

22:07 PM - 24 Jun 2022

Retweetd From Welsh Government Education

Funding to buy school uniform, equipment, sports kit, kit for activities outside of school is now available for eligible learners. Apply before 30 June this year to receive this grant. Contact your local authority for further information. https://t.co/oN6ULc82OT https://t.co/taX9jrurt2

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1540032376537063424

19:01 PM - 23 Jun 2022

Retweetd From BOLHS_6Form

An amazing day for some of our Year 12 students! êrydyfodol https://t.co/tjrWtXAOsB

11:40 AM - 23 Jun 2022

A reminder that tomorrow, Friday 24th June 2022 and Monday 27th June 2022 are INSET days, meaning the school will be closed to students, with the exception of those completing examinations

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1539591355407687688

13:49 PM - 22 Jun 2022

Retweetd From BOLHS Science dept

Cross curricular challenge day is underway! Year 9 are building their water towers. 1m high to hold 5kg. Made possible by and . Plenty of skilled students on show! https://t.co/oyQCfKZV7x

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1539297008816635904

18:19 PM - 21 Jun 2022

Retweetd From Cardiff Met Schools & Colleges Liaison Team

Congrats to students from and who 'graduated' from our first yesterday🥳🥳 We had a brilliant day welcoming you to our campuses, and hope you enjoyed your day in the life of a Uni student! https://t.co/a4IvGAFegS

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1539185627442421761

10:57 AM - 21 Jun 2022

Congratulations to our new student leaders for academic year 2022-23: Savannah (President); Millie (Vice-President); Joshua (Learning); Elizabeth (Charity); Megan (Spirituality); and Evan (Wellbeing) https://t.co/golYcxrn55

13:31 PM - 17 Jun 2022

Our next civvies day will be on Thursday 23rd June 2022 in aid of . Students are encouraged to wear their favourite football shirt and bring a donation of £1. We thank you in advance for your continued support

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1537388390445883394

11:55 AM - 16 Jun 2022

We have been informed by of disruption to services due to strike action on Tuesday 21st, Thursday 23rd and Saturday 25th June. Majority of services across the Wales and Borders network will be suspended. Further information is available via https://t.co/BZLQRRJkGF https://t.co/nM9W9Ie6aK

Staff List 2021-22

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Miss Rees

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head/Head of Centre (MC)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

reess@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Mr Eillott

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10 (Acting)

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Miss Lansdown 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Mr Thompson

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Miss Morgan

Miss Lloyd

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo (Acting)

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

Head of PSE

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

thompsong2@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

morganr@bishopofllandaff.org

lloyde@bishopofllandaff.org