@Bishop_Llandaff

14:43 PM - 17 Sep 2021

A reminder that our Year 13 Information Evening will be held virtually on Monday 20th September at 7.00pm. A Teams link has been emailed to parents/carers

15:19 PM - 16 Sep 2021

Great to see over 120 Year 11 students in maths revision sessions tonight. Well done

16:29 PM - 15 Sep 2021

A reminder that our Year 10 Information Evening will be held virtually tomorrow, Thursday 16th September at 7.00pm. A Teams link has been emailed to parents/carers

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1437674404805234689

08:07 AM - 14 Sep 2021

We look forward to welcoming families of year 6 children on Thursday 7th October 2021 for our Open Evening. Please look out for letters via your primary school next week and details, including our application form is now live on our website https://t.co/akLipZf4N8 https://t.co/BQR1yj6PH4

12:00 PM - 13 Sep 2021

A reminder that our Year 11 Information Evening will be held virtually tonight, Monday 13th September at 7.00pm. A Teams link has been emailed to parents/carers

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1435169571418300418

10:14 AM - 7 Sep 2021

Retweetd From The Bishop of Llandaff/Caldicot School Partnership

We recognise there have been some changes to guidance over the summer. This graphic from NHS Wales is shared to offer some help to families https://t.co/RqQhTk2Sb1

18:24 PM - 6 Sep 2021

We are looking forward to welcoming all students back to school tomorrow. See you at 8.30am

07:38 AM - 12 Aug 2021

Confirmed GCSE results will be emailed to your school email account from 8.30am today

12:00 PM - 10 Aug 2021

Retweetd From The Bishop of Llandaff/Caldicot School Partnership

Congratulations to all our AS/A2 students and on their results today. We are very proud of you all

08:11 AM - 10 Aug 2021

Reminder: A2,AS and BTEC confirmed results will be emailed to your school email account from 8.30am today. Please email Mr Gardiner if you need UCAS support

Staff List 2021-22

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Miss Rees

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

reess@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Mrs Jones

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesz@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Miss Morgan

Miss Lloyd

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

Head of PSE

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

morganr@bishopofllandaff.org

lloyde@bishopofllandaff.org