@Bishop_Llandaff

15:08 PM - 15 Jan 2021

Our Year 13 Parents’ Evening will be on 21st January 2021 3.30-6.30pm. Parents/Carers have been sent information via email to book appointments virtually following this link https://t.co/jbG4hxHIlG

12:16 PM - 14 Jan 2021

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Congratulations to our amazing / students who did so incredibly well in their November series mathematics examinations. A massive congratulations to and for their relentless support and families for their motivation at home

20:10 PM - 13 Jan 2021

Good luck to all students receiving GCSE Maths/Numeracy results tomorrow. Results will be sent to your school email account in the morning

07:17 AM - 8 Jan 2021

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Our letter to and families yesterday outlined what they may expect in terms of remote learning and wellbeing support in the event of an extended period of absence, which has been announced https://t.co/xcfMbIS6Bd

15:17 PM - 7 Jan 2021

We have updated our virtual meeting/lesson guidance. A copy of which can be found on the policy section of our website. Families have also been emailed a copy of this https://t.co/yiuQoaDcou

08:37 AM - 7 Jan 2021

Please find link below to a letter from Mr Belli, regarding an update on remote learning arrangements, which has been emailed to all families this morning https://t.co/O5DXAYoAQu

19:36 PM - 4 Jan 2021

Please find letter from Mr Belli, regarding the Education Minister's announcement this evening, which has been emailed to all families https://t.co/BBgJzmDObL

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1339905155735687169

12:07 PM - 18 Dec 2020

Retweetd From Marc Belli

My heartfelt thanks to the students, staff, families and governors and . St Teresa of Calcutta once said, "I can do things you cannot, you can do thing I cannot; but together we can do great things". Wishing you all, a very happy and safe Christmas https://t.co/94XIEOXxKL

12:04 PM - 18 Dec 2020

We have emailed families regarding our plans for a return to school in January. A copy of the letter is available here https://t.co/oCjtElhcU2

15:12 PM - 16 Dec 2020

The Winter Edition of The Mitre is now available. Click to download https://t.co/S6sZQtGzq9

Staff List 2020-21

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Miss Calcaterra

Miss Owen

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Miss Rees

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

reess@bishopofllandaff.org