@Bishop_Llandaff

20:43 PM - 23 Jun 2021

A reminder that all provisional general GCSE/AS/A level centre determined grades will be shared by email with students on Tuesday 29th June. All grades for non-WJEC vocational qualifications will be published on official results days in August, in line with national expectations

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1407693294507806724

14:33 PM - 23 Jun 2021

Congratulations to our Student Leadership Team for 2021-2022. We know that you will do a great job! https://t.co/aqgX6bDEWV

13:50 PM - 20 Jun 2021

We have been made aware of a confirmed case in Year 7. An email has been sent to all families, with further correspondence to those families of students required to self-isolate

16:40 PM - 17 Jun 2021

We have been made aware of a confirmed case in Year 8 and 10. An email has been sent to all families, with further correspondence to those families of students required to self-isolate

16:39 PM - 17 Jun 2021

We have been contacted by Public Health Wales to confirm that those Marion Centre students advised to isolate this morning, can return to school tomorrow, Friday 18th June. https://t.co/lC7J7WZUoL

10:43 AM - 17 Jun 2021

We have been made aware of a confirmed case in The Marion Centre. An email has be sent to all families, with a further correspondence to those families of students required to self-isolate

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1404410542740185094

13:09 PM - 14 Jun 2021

Congratulations to Mr Langston, Employee of the Month for May 2021 https://t.co/YVkL7eSOFv

15:09 PM - 7 Jun 2021

Considering a career in teaching? We look forward to seeing you at our virtual open evening on Tuesday 8th June 7pm. See the link below for further information. https://t.co/v5csKgivaf

18:21 PM - 28 May 2021

Thank you Year 11 for your good humour and co-operation today as we marked the end of your GCSE studies. We are incredibly proud of you all. We look forward to welcoming most of you back in the sixth form. Good luck to those of you continuing their journey elsewhere

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1398265618504237057

14:11 PM - 28 May 2021

Retweetd From Welsh Government Education

Schools in Wales! Help is available for families on low incomes to buy school uniform or a device for home learning: https://t.co/oN6ULc82OT Please help us spread the message by sending this leaflet to parents through your networks: https://t.co/yKKnz3LIqO 👔 💻 https://t.co/ackXDYecsf

Staff List 2020-21

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Miss Calcaterra

Miss Owen

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Miss Rees

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

reess@bishopofllandaff.org