@Bishop_Llandaff

09:36 AM - 11 Apr 2021

We are looking forward to welcoming all students back tomorrow (Week A)

15:45 PM - 25 Mar 2021

We are looking for a textiles specialist to join us in September 2021 (to cover maternity leave). Click on the link for more details https://t.co/OzBnL5iJT3

10:54 AM - 25 Mar 2021

Our Spring Edition of The Mitre is now available to view. Thank you to everyone who contributed https://t.co/It0VQK7tQ2

16:51 PM - 22 Mar 2021

We will be marking the National Day of Reflection tomorrow, with a minute's silence at 12.00pm. Students working remotely can join the commemoration by following this link to a short video, https://t.co/Wnx0wuFoIh

17:22 PM - 19 Mar 2021

It has been so good to have students in school this week. We look forward to welcoming Years 10, 11, 12, 13 and Marion Centre students on Monday, as well as Year 9 on Wednesday, Year 8 on Thursday and Year 7 on Friday. Remote learning will continue for year groups not on site

16:11 PM - 18 Mar 2021

Looking forward to Year 7, Dosbarth Lloyd George and Dosbarth Llewellyn students joining us tomorrow. Remote learning continues for all students not on site

17:47 PM - 17 Mar 2021

Looking forward to welcoming Year 8 and Dosbarth Glyndwr students tomorrow. Students in Year 7, 9, 10, 12 and other Marion Centre classes will continue with remote learning

11:58 AM - 17 Mar 2021

Retweetd From School Chaplain

We are pleased to share with you the link for our Lenten Reflection Service this evening at 7pm https://t.co/SUTLLRQj8X We hope you can join us for a time of quiet reflection, through music, readings and prayer

17:04 PM - 16 Mar 2021

It has been great to see all the students this week. Tomorrow they will be joined by Year 9 and Dosbarth Tudor

20:00 PM - 14 Mar 2021

We look forward to welcoming Year 11, Year 13 and Dosbarth Thomas (MC) tomorrow. All other year groups will continue with remote learning. For students who access the school site via Llantrisant Road, the original entrance has been reopened

Staff List 2020-21

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Miss Calcaterra

Miss Owen

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Jones 

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Miss Rees

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Mathematics

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

Head of Welsh 

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

jonesg@bishopofllandaff.org  

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org

reess@bishopofllandaff.org