@Bishop_Llandaff

08:33 AM - 13 Aug 2020

We are having technical difficulties sending A level results. We will issue results shortly. Apologies for the delay

07:04 AM - 13 Aug 2020

Good luck to all sixth form students receiving AS/A2 results today

18:24 PM - 17 Jul 2020

Thank you for your support this year and especially these past few months. We commemorate those staff who are leaving in our usual way... have a happy, restful and safe summer holiday https://t.co/tMAabzxImO

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1283763362439008256

15:00 PM - 16 Jul 2020

We have prepared a short animation to capture the main points from our 'Restart; Refresh; Recover' Guide for families. Have a great break and we can't wait to see you all soon https://t.co/2uvZw6MlTW

13:04 PM - 15 Jul 2020

A huge congratulations to Abby of Bujoabby for winning this Year's National competiton and for being awarded Most Innovative Business. Thank you to everyone who has supported her venture https://t.co/DxgMr81gen

17:55 PM - 6 Jul 2020

A message to our new Year 7s from . We very much look forward to welcoming you this coming September when we hold a special day of transition for you https://t.co/8z9cyBL3r6

09:51 AM - 6 Jul 2020

A letter from Mr Belli, Executive Headteacher, will be sent to families later today regarding planning for September. Please check email accounts

09:41 AM - 30 Jun 2020

Following the initial discussion regarding BYOD between Mr Belli and a number of students and families last evening, an email has been sent with a survey of 10 questions. Please complete and return. The link is here https://t.co/VfhYXKOLMn

18:42 PM - 29 Jun 2020

We would really welcome feedback from students, staff and families... poll closes in 3 days https://t.co/c5l8oo8HUW

Staff List 2020-21

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Miss Calcaterra

Miss Owen

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Miss Rees

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

reess@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org