@Bishop_Llandaff

15:52 PM - 23 Oct 2020

Thank you Year 7! Your letters have had such a positive impact on Year 11 students. It is a shame that you were unable to deliver your messages in person this year https://t.co/cfyTKR0TBx

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1319525271696035842

07:25 AM - 23 Oct 2020

Retweetd From Marc Belli

A massive thanks to everyone and for their herculean efforts this half-term. One day more before a well-deserved rest 👏👏 https://t.co/AbBFdrG9Mo

09:48 AM - 21 Oct 2020

Our Head of School's Open Door Session will be on Monday 2nd November, following the half term break. Should you wish to book a virtual appointment with Miss Parry, Head of School, please contact Miss Pucknell, PA to Executive Headteacher/Head of School

08:40 AM - 21 Oct 2020

We will be holding a raffle on Friday 23rd October to support Elizabeth (Year 11) to become a trained NSPCC counsellor in the near future. Tickets are £1 and will be available during form time https://t.co/CqLMWScJzB

16:31 PM - 19 Oct 2020

Please find a letter from Mr Belli, emailed to families regarding the national circuit-breaker which will come into effect from the end of the week, via our website https://t.co/rW0YEWJchi

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1317427607126802432

12:29 PM - 17 Oct 2020

Many of our students have been working tirelessly since June to prepare for the forthcoming exams. Our fantastic team have provided outstanding support and will continue to do so over the coming weeks (*previous tweet had typo*) https://t.co/gWfqNGXui2

09:18 AM - 15 Oct 2020

We are looking for a talented mathematician to join our team from January 2021. Click on the link for more details https://t.co/AGDeRymIsQ

15:54 PM - 14 Oct 2020

Currently, a small number of parents are experiencing technical difficulties with the schoolcloud system during Year 11 Parent's Evening. We are looking to resolve these issues as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1316307256414175232

10:18 AM - 14 Oct 2020

Thank you in advance for all your support during the pandemic. Everyone at school is so proud of our students, staff and families. In "local lockdown" please do all you can to follow the health guidance to keep everyone safe https://t.co/BNl9ReqTNj

16:57 PM - 13 Oct 2020

Our Year 11 Parents' Evening will be held virtually tomorrow, Wednesday 14th October 3.30-6.30pm. To arrange your virtual appointments, please visit https://t.co/jbG4hxHIlG and log in, using the code sent out to families via email

Staff List 2020-21

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Barrett

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

barrettk@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Miss Calcaterra

Miss Owen

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Miss Rees

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

reess@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org