@Bishop_Llandaff

13:34 PM - 16 Aug 2019

To all families who use 801 service... a letter has been sent to families explaining the NAT service is being cancelled. However, this will now not take place until 7th October. We will seek to work with Cardiff Local Authority to provide support, where possible. Please share https://t.co/Q07yiBQ6d1

14:50 PM - 15 Aug 2019

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Many congratulations on your well-deserved outcomes . Also, my thanks to our dedicated staff who go above and beyond to support all our youngsters. I wish all our departing students great success. Keep us informed of your progress! https://t.co/mAMdyF3C2b

07:58 AM - 15 Aug 2019

Congratulations to our sixth form students with another set of stunning A level results: 34% of all grades at A*A, while 81% of students achieved at least 3 x A*C. AS outcomes are best ever and set fantastic platform for future success

11:01 AM - 14 Aug 2019

AS/A2 students can collect their results from 8.00am on Thursday, from The Marion Centre main hall. Good luck to everyone

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1155765139670536193

10:00 AM - 29 Jul 2019

Retweetd From BOLHS Science dept

We leave Indonesia in 6 hours This team have excelled every day. Challenged by new experiences, each met with laughter, song, enthusiasm, and team spirit These wonderful young people have had their eyes opened and they have grown. We are so proud of them all. Thanks . https://t.co/BHs4SXpaZQ

07:46 AM - 27 Jul 2019

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Congratulations Alex... https://t.co/aN3FK2YhKM

07:46 AM - 27 Jul 2019

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Congratulations Rees (and thanks for leading some fitness training recently) https://t.co/IYfCdIFdiJ

07:46 AM - 27 Jul 2019

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Congratulations Ryan https://t.co/26by7btcHt

10:53 AM - 23 Jul 2019

Our Summer Edition of The Mitre is now available to view. Thank you to everyone who contributed https://t.co/z81PoM8LvC

16:57 PM - 19 Jul 2019

Thank you to everyone for a fantastic school year. We wish student, staff and families a restful break. We look forward to seeing you all in September after a well-earned holiday

Staff List 2019-20

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Gibbons

Mrs Rees

Miss Owen 

Miss Calcaterra

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

gibbonsr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Elliott

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org