@Bishop_Llandaff

09:18 AM - 18 Sep 2019

A reminder that our Marion Centre Information Evening will be held on Thursday 19th September at 7pm in our Marion Centre Hall. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1173934407864004608

13:19 PM - 17 Sep 2019

Retweetd From BOLHS_Art and Design

A reminder that our GCSE Art Exhibition is tomorrow night, Wednesday 18th September 5-7pm in the Marion Centre. We hope you can join us in celebrating our students’ achievements! https://t.co/A7A3axmS7J

09:54 AM - 17 Sep 2019

Thank you to our Year 13 families who came to our Information Evening last night. The presentation has been emailed this morning

15:34 PM - 16 Sep 2019

A reminder that our Year 13 Information Evening is tonight, Monday 16th September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

08:10 AM - 16 Sep 2019

Our first PTFA meeting of this academic year is tonight, Monday 16th September at 6.30pm in A19. Come along - new members always welcome!

20:37 PM - 13 Sep 2019

Our school calendar is available via our website https://t.co/CmA66sahSc. Subscribe to events with notifications and look out for the different categories so only relevant events made available

20:35 PM - 12 Sep 2019

Thank you to our Year 10 families who came to our Information Evening. We will email the presentation tomorrow

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1171769698129760261

13:57 PM - 11 Sep 2019

Our Open Evening for Year 6 families is coming soon... Take a look at our poster to find out more https://t.co/vtHJXJBxPx

12:18 PM - 11 Sep 2019

A reminder that our Year 10 Information Evening is on Thursday 12th September. The meeting will take place in our main hall from 7.00pm

20:13 PM - 8 Sep 2019

A reminder that Year 11 Information Evening is on Monday 9th September. The meeting will take place in our main hall from 7.00pm

Staff List 2019-20

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Gibbons

Mrs Rees

Miss Sully

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

gibbonsr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Elliott

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org