@Bishop_Llandaff

17:55 PM - 6 Jul 2020

A message to our new Year 7s from . We very much look forward to welcoming you this coming September when we hold a special day of transition for you https://t.co/8z9cyBL3r6

09:51 AM - 6 Jul 2020

A letter from Mr Belli, Executive Headteacher, will be sent to families later today regarding planning for September. Please check email accounts

09:41 AM - 30 Jun 2020

Following the initial discussion regarding BYOD between Mr Belli and a number of students and families last evening, an email has been sent with a survey of 10 questions. Please complete and return. The link is here https://t.co/VfhYXKOLMn

18:42 PM - 29 Jun 2020

We would really welcome feedback from students, staff and families... poll closes in 3 days https://t.co/c5l8oo8HUW

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1277607057324158976

15:17 PM - 29 Jun 2020

It was lovely to see our Year 10 students back in school today. We look forward to seeing you again tomorrow https://t.co/3hiNuhhtRw

11:53 AM - 29 Jun 2020

Retweetd From BOLHS Transition

Good morning Year 6. Please follow the link below to take the virtual tour of . Hopefully this will give you an insight into what school looks like before your arrival later this year. https://t.co/jBDGLqvEhE 🧭 🗺 🏫

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1275855350412034049

19:16 PM - 24 Jun 2020

Retweetd From BOLHS_Year7

Congratulations Lili in 7KJ on your recent writing achievement. To have another of your poems chosen for publication by deserves big celebration. I am sure are as proud as the rest of your teachers. Da iawn! ✍️🌎👀 https://t.co/5eNVwiQmF3

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1275460459295125505

17:07 PM - 23 Jun 2020

For students and staff returning, our visual 'walkthru' is designed to help... https://t.co/tEOJzmaMq0

17:40 PM - 19 Jun 2020

Please find attached a letter, which has also been emailed to families, regarding the amended plans for phased re-opening https://t.co/mAIt33XCya

12:13 PM - 18 Jun 2020

A message to our students from Mr Belli, Executive Headteacher https://t.co/W9qd5OhesK

Staff List 2019-20

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Gibbons

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

gibbonsr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org