@Bishop_Llandaff

11:47 AM - 24 Jan 2020

Local business owner? Advertise in our school production programme. £15 half page, £20 full page. Enquiries - hairspray.org

06:55 AM - 23 Jan 2020

We are looking for a talented leader to join as an Assistant Head in September 2020. Click on link for details https://t.co/lxydDneFbP

20:12 PM - 22 Jan 2020

We are seeking a talented teacher to join us as Head of Geography from September 2020. Click for more details https://t.co/2B3KBGv3tD

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1217841554796220416

16:10 PM - 16 Jan 2020

Well done to Year 11 on a set of fantastic Maths and Numeracy results today! https://t.co/liu4bjF9yK

15:45 PM - 16 Jan 2020

Congratulations to our Year 11 students who picked up their GCSE Maths and numeracy results today. Your hard work paid off and we are proud of you all.

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1217820084602855424

14:45 PM - 16 Jan 2020

Congratulations to entrepreneur Abby (Year 12). Abby's business idea 'BujoAbby' now tops the Tycoon school leaderboard . Abby has had 3 collaborations with stationery businesses so far! Please click below to watch her latest collaboration https://t.co/1PGdcnQJ3g https://t.co/tjPMOofU8C

10:52 AM - 16 Jan 2020

Our Year 13 Parents' Evening is on Thursday 23rd January at 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

08:37 AM - 14 Jan 2020

Our Year 9 Parents' Evening is on Wednesday 15th January 3.20pm

07:56 AM - 13 Jan 2020

Retweetd From Bishop of Llandaff

Our Head of Sixth Form's Open Door Session is on Monday 13th January from 4.30pm

20:36 PM - 7 Jan 2020

We have a number of vacancies for teaching positions, which will commence in September 2020. Click on the link for more details https://t.co/59sE3ZVVC1

Staff List 2019-20

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Gibbons

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

gibbonsr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org