@Bishop_Llandaff

09:30 AM - 3 Apr 2020

Our staff will continue to supervise children in Year 7, 8 and 9 of essential 'key workers' throughout the Easter period at our hub school. We will publish the next wave of distance learning for w/c 20th April on 17th

09:05 AM - 3 Apr 2020

The collection of 'grab and go' meals for eFSM students will finish as of today. For families eligible for a free school meal, you will receive a letter from explaining how you can redeem your food voucher(s). Please keep an eye out

13:32 PM - 2 Apr 2020

Retweetd From Marc Belli

Thank you to Assistant Head, for creating a list of useful sites to support families in dealing with student wellbeing during lockdown. I’m sure it is useful for families too https://t.co/R4Swt0Pjf3

19:19 PM - 30 Mar 2020

Great! Thank you!

18:21 PM - 30 Mar 2020

What a great idea! Please can you send us details of your contact at the Heath so we can see if we can also help?

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1244209637932531712

11:27 AM - 29 Mar 2020

The app is one of the fastest growing platforms during this period of lockdown. While it is a very useful tool, families should be aware of how it can be abused. The National Online Safety poster offers guidance to maintain safe use https://t.co/cPe4WmMnkU

11:53 AM - 28 Mar 2020

Families in Year 10 and 12, please read a letter from Mr Belli regarding the announcement about examinations this summer for GCSE and AS levels. A copy will be emailed today. Click on the link for details https://t.co/HzIO9dpmJx

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1243824382901977088

08:56 AM - 28 Mar 2020

This is why social distancing is so important. Please follow these steps, as they will help reduce the spread of https://t.co/Fl0U9yjmhc

18:11 PM - 27 Mar 2020

Year 10 and 12 families - Welsh Government/Qualifications Wales have this evening made an announcement regarding this summers’ examinations. We will look into this over the next 48 hours and contact families affected in writing

17:46 PM - 24 Mar 2020

Day 2 of ... we would love to see images/hear stories of ‘Be Kind Time’. Would be nice to see some positive news in these times

Staff List 2019-20

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Thomas

Mr Brown

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org 

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Gibbons

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

gibbonsr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Evans

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Potter

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Geography

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

evansl@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

potterr@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org