@Bishop_Llandaff

15:16 PM - 20 Feb 2018

Reminder: Our Year 12 Parents' Evening is next Wednesday 28th February from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

15:33 PM - 16 Feb 2018

Happy Half Term/Hanner Tymor Hapus! Have a lovely break and we look forward to seeing students back on Monday 26th February (Week B)

07:39 AM - 14 Feb 2018

We look forward to welcoming Bishop June this morning, who will administer ashes to mark the beginning of Lent

15:10 PM - 12 Feb 2018

Unfortunately we are unable to host the Quiz at the Marion Centre as scheduled for tomorrow. We apologise for any inconvenience caused

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/961616534257926146

15:03 PM - 8 Feb 2018

Our production of Grease starts next week - 12th,13th and 15th February. Get your tickets before they go! https://t.co/hjtFT0IAXB

14:14 PM - 7 Feb 2018

Our Head of Sixth Form Open Door is on Monday 12th February 4.30 - 6.30pm

09:48 AM - 7 Feb 2018

Reminder: Year 11/13 Photographs are taking place on Thursday 8th February

14:43 PM - 3 Feb 2018

We are looking for an English teacher to join our outstanding team in September 2018. Click for details https://t.co/cRTyfBx8hX Deadline 16th February 2018

14:25 PM - 2 Feb 2018

Our Headteachers Open Door is on Monday 5th February from 4.30-6.30pm

06:43 AM - 2 Feb 2018

Retweetd From Llandaff 50plus

Looking forward to starting our inter-generational IT classes with school tomorrow

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Assistant Head (Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Mrs Dodwell

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org​

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org