@Bishop_Llandaff

17:02 PM - 11 Dec 2017

We are looking for a talented English specialist to join our outstanding team as Head of English in September 2018. Click for details https://t.co/BCz78qHTny

09:17 AM - 11 Dec 2017

A reminder that Head of Sixth Form's Open Door is tonight (11th December 2017) from 4:30pm - 6:30pm

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/939205839109476352

18:51 PM - 8 Dec 2017

Getting ready for the start of our Annual Carol Service https://t.co/VpGTNmqJjw

12:15 PM - 8 Dec 2017

Our Governor's Annual Report to Parents is available on our website, please follow the link below to view https://t.co/EIi6Edc6Bm

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/938074253978632193

15:55 PM - 5 Dec 2017

Our Christmas Carol Service will be held on Friday 8th December at Llandaff Cathedral . All students and parents/carers are welcome and we look forward to seeing you there https://t.co/w3Ex3fD32X

08:15 AM - 4 Dec 2017

A reminder that Headteacher's Open Door is tonight (Monday 4th December) from 4.30pm until 6.30pm

14:06 PM - 29 Nov 2017

We are looking for a talented mathematics teacher to join our outstanding team in September 2018. Click for details https://t.co/ZZT88g03oA

09:36 AM - 27 Nov 2017

A reminder that Headteacher's Open Door is on Monday 4th December from 4.30pm until 6.30pm

08:45 AM - 27 Nov 2017

Our Marion Centre Parents' Evening Week is happening over the course of this week (27th - 30th November). Please get in touch with your child's class teacher for more information/to book appointments

19:23 PM - 24 Nov 2017

A reminder that Friday 1st December is an INSET day, with the school closed to students

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Assistant Head (Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Miss Owen

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)  

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Mrs Dodwell

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org​

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org