@Bishop_Llandaff

08:31 AM - 22 Sep 2017

Our Marion Centre Information Evening is on Monday 25th September at 7.00pm (current MC parents/carers). We look forward to welcoming you

10:38 AM - 21 Sep 2017

We are experiencing problems with our telephone system. Please bear with us. If calling, please press 0 to speak to reception

16:45 PM - 19 Sep 2017

Our Sixth Form Information Evening (for Year 12/13 parents/carers) is on Thursday 21st September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming you

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/909821969989857281

17:50 PM - 18 Sep 2017

Retweetd From Jesus College Access

Thank you for coming to see us ! You're a very bright bunch. So please don't be shy when putting forward your ideas! https://t.co/jPA1fwlcRO

08:21 AM - 15 Sep 2017

A reminder that our Year 10 Information Evening is taking place at 7pm on Monday 18 September. We look forward to seeing you all then

15:39 PM - 11 Sep 2017

Reminder: Year 11 Information Evening is taking place at 7pm on Wednesday 13 September. We look forward to seeing you all then

11:09 AM - 11 Sep 2017

We are looking for an enthusiastic person to join our team as a science technician https://t.co/rpSMwgJdg2

10:05 AM - 11 Sep 2017

A reminder that our Year 7 information evening is tonight at 7pm. We look forward to seeing you all this evening.

22:20 PM - 10 Sep 2017

Retweetd From BOLHS Perf Arts Dept

Senior Choir starts back tomorrow. See you in A04 at 12.30pm 🎶

22:20 PM - 10 Sep 2017

Retweetd From Bishop PE Dept

Hoci club starts tomorrow (Monday) boys and girls yr7-13 welcome. 3.15-4.30 Matchs starting soon! Looking forward to seeing you all! 🏑😁

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Assistant Head (Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Miss Owen

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)  

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Mrs Dodwell

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org​

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org