@Bishop_Llandaff

15:38 PM - 18 Oct 2017

This Friday (20th October) is 'Civvies Day' in aid of Llandaff Deanery Refugees Charity. Thank you in advance for your generous support

10:28 AM - 17 Oct 2017

Reminder: Our Year 11 Parent's Evening is tomorrow (Wednesday 18th October) starting at 3:20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

12:59 PM - 13 Oct 2017

Reminder: Monday 16th October is INSET Day so the school will be closed to students. We look forward to welcoming students back on Tuesday

11:20 AM - 12 Oct 2017

It is our Year 11 Parent's Evening on Wednesday 18th October starting at 3:20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers next week

18:25 PM - 11 Oct 2017

Thanks to our wide range of employers and HE institutions who helped make our careers day such a wonderful success

12:16 PM - 10 Oct 2017

Reminder: Monday 16th October is an INSET Day so school will be closed to students

15:35 PM - 9 Oct 2017

Head of Sixth Form's Open Door is tonight (9 October 2017) from 4:30pm - 6:30pm

12:44 PM - 9 Oct 2017

Thank you to the families who came to our Open Evening. The deadline is 04.12.17 at 12 noon. We look forward to receiving your applications

16:59 PM - 5 Oct 2017

We are seeking to appoint an efficient individual to join our team as clerk to governors. Click for details https://t.co/NtnHkhGZUd

15:07 PM - 3 Oct 2017

Our Year 6 Open Evening (for families applying for Year 7 in September 2018) is on Thursday 5th October. Tours from 5.30pm. All welcome!

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Assistant Head (Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Miss Owen

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 (Acting)  

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Mrs Dodwell

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org​

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org