@Bishop_Llandaff

16:21 PM - 19 Nov 2018

Tomorrow, Tuesday 20th November, is Pray for schools day. There will be prayer cards made available for students and staff wishing to write a prayer for someone/something important to them

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1063444473022164993

14:51 PM - 16 Nov 2018

Thank you to all staff and students who contributed to all our activities today in aid of . Congratulations to the winners of today's prizes https://t.co/CpVQn5QXwC

12:43 PM - 15 Nov 2018

Civvies day is on Friday 16th November to raise money for Activities on the day include ‘name the ted’ and guess the number of sweets in a jar. 50p per go. We ask that students bring change (rather than notes) to make involvement in games simple and enjoyable

14:26 PM - 13 Nov 2018

We are looking for a talented teacher of Design Technology (textiles specialist) to join the team on a temporary basis to cover a maternity leave. Click for details https://t.co/4Jy85AbCWA

13:06 PM - 13 Nov 2018

Thank you to everyone for their support at the doughnut sale last week https://t.co/x0Tc2r1u0f

21:54 PM - 12 Nov 2018

We are looking for an exceptional teacher of ICT to join our team as our new head of department. Click for details https://t.co/FRQXZKbiCb

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1062003856744288256

15:27 PM - 12 Nov 2018

After winning resources from and , our reading club has enjoyed completing activities and taking part in a special animal scavenger hunt to celebrate World Poetry Day and the 1st anniversary of https://t.co/Ucn9zYPbbG

11:33 AM - 12 Nov 2018

Friday 16th November will be 'Civvies Day' in aid of BBC Children in Need . We thank you in advance for your generous support

16:13 PM - 9 Nov 2018

Reminder there will be a GCSE Maths revision session tomorrow, Saturday 10th November, from 9am-1pm https://t.co/AokJg3Pnix

13:11 PM - 8 Nov 2018

We are looking for a physical education specialist to lead the department from January 2019 or as soon as possible thereafter. For details follow the link https://t.co/Lj6D9nLmY8

Staff List 2018-19

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Mrs Thomas

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

Interim Assistant Head (Marion Centre)

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Mr Elliott

Miss Calcaterra

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mr Johnson

Mr Hunt

Ms Lansdown

Miss Kettlewell 

Mr Hart

Mrs Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mr White 

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT (Acting)

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science (Acting)

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

johnsonni@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org