@Bishop_Llandaff
http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1141583111056232449

06:46 AM - 20 Jun 2019

Retweetd From Mr Wicks

Thank you to everyone who came along to the A' Level exhibition. And a big congratulations to all our art students! Amazing to see the variety of work and exceptional talents on show! https://t.co/uEhjRpzJ5a

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1141350129112367104

15:20 PM - 19 Jun 2019

Retweetd From BOLHS Perf Arts Dept

Hope everyone is enjoying our clues to next year's school musical. Todays clue is this: https://t.co/0vv18PoIvx

15:20 PM - 19 Jun 2019

15 Year 10s attended the maths conference at University of South Wales today. A maths quiz produced an 8 way tie, 4 of our students and 4 from other schools, with Cerys B eventually named as the prize winner! Excellent work!

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1139205756107087873

17:19 PM - 13 Jun 2019

Excellent Middle Leaders' Meeting tonight discussing lots of exciting ideas for the New Curriculum https://t.co/ywX0kAO3Ug

14:58 PM - 13 Jun 2019

Due to unforeseen circumstances we will be unable to offer hot food in the canteen tomorrow, Friday 14th June. The usual selection of cold food, sandwiches, salads etc. will be available as normal. Thank you for your understanding

14:55 PM - 13 Jun 2019

Our New Parents' Evening is on Thursday 20th June from 7pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers of Year 6 students joining us in September

09:46 AM - 6 Jun 2019

We are looking for an enthusiastic and motivated individual to join our team as a Marion Centre teaching assistant. Please see the link below for further information https://t.co/zROWJTJOSp

20:08 PM - 4 Jun 2019

Retweetd From Bishop PE Department

BGT practice (for any non musical items) in school gym Monday 3rd June & Thursday 6th June 3-5pm

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1135986631029198848

20:08 PM - 4 Jun 2019

Retweetd From BOLHS Marion Centre

Students and staff are grateful to everyone for supporting their Food Bank Friday initiative. This is continuing for the remainder of this term and any donations will be gratefully received https://t.co/b5sbMlaIgB

20:08 PM - 4 Jun 2019

Retweetd From Bishop PE Department

Year 8-9 combined events on this Wednesday for boys and girls- please see Mr Elliot/Mrs Potter to sign up (hurdles, 800m, HJ, LJ and shot) you do every event 🏃🏻‍♀️🥇🥈🥉🏃🏻‍♂️

Staff List 2018-19

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mr Hughes 

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Gardiner

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Mrs Thomas

Executive Headteacher

Head of School 

Deputy Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Business Manager

Assistant Head

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org 

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen 

Miss Calcaterra

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Mr Wicks

Mrs Jenkins

Mr Hunt

Mrs Dodwell 

Miss Kettlewell 

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Elliott

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mr White 

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science (Acting)

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

wicksa@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

dodwellc@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org