@Bishop_Llandaff
http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1107980809116504065

12:23 PM - 19 Mar 2019

Our Spring Showcase will be on Tuesday 2nd April 2019 in the main hall with performances from The Big Band, School Orchestra and Choir and special guest appearances! Tickets on sale at lunchtimes in the foyer, £7 Adult, £5 Consessions https://t.co/LyMlHyh89c

13:26 PM - 14 Mar 2019

There will be a cake sale in the foyer and a pizza sale (£1 per slice) in the covered yard at lunchtime tomorrow (Friday 15th) in aid of

11:51 AM - 11 Mar 2019

This Friday (15th) is Civvies Day in aid of . Students and staff are encouraged to wear something red in support. As always, we ask that everyone wishing to participate in wearing non-uniform bring a £1 donation. We thank you in advance for your generous support

08:54 AM - 8 Mar 2019

Our Year 10 Parents' Evening is on Wednesday 13th March from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

08:54 AM - 8 Mar 2019

Our Head of Sixth Form Open Door will be on Monday 11th March 4.30-6.30pm

19:37 PM - 6 Mar 2019

Thank you to for celebrating our Ash Wednesday Eucharist with us. Students were challenged to reflection on the how they can understand themselves more during the season of Lent

11:15 AM - 6 Mar 2019

We are looking for a talented psychology teacher to join our social sciences team. Please follow link for further details https://t.co/0Xl8bsC4M5

10:23 AM - 5 Mar 2019

Our Civvies Day will be on Friday 15th March in aid of . We thank you in advance for your generous support

12:17 PM - 4 Mar 2019

A reminder that our Headteacher's Open Door Session is this evening, Monday 4th March, from 4.30-6.30pm

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1102543251247194112

12:16 PM - 4 Mar 2019

Retweetd From Bishop of Llandaff

We will be hosting an event for International Woman's Day on Friday 8th March from 6-8pm in the Marion Centre. We hope the question and answer evening with leading figures in the South Wales community will empower young people https://t.co/w8kvVa52O3

Staff List 2018-19

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Mr Gardiner

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Mrs Thomas

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

Assistant Head (Marion Centre/Inclusion)

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen 

Miss Calcaterra

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mr Johnson

Mr Hunt

Ms Lansdown

Miss Kettlewell 

Mr Hart

Miss Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Elliott

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mr White 

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science (Acting)

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

johnsonni@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org