@Bishop_Llandaff

15:42 PM - 17 Sep 2018

A reminder that our Sixth Form Information Evening is tonight, Monday 17th September, at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers this evening

16:49 PM - 12 Sep 2018

A reminder that our Year 10 Information evening is tomorrow, Thursday 13th September, 7pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

16:51 PM - 11 Sep 2018

Our Middle School Information Evening (Years 8 and 9) is on Thursday 20th September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

16:44 PM - 11 Sep 2018

Our Sixth Form Information Evening is on Monday 17th September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

11:38 AM - 11 Sep 2018

Congratulations to Jack (Year 13) for winning the Julia Wood Prize for his essay 'Re-Peel - An assessment of Sir Robert Peel's influence on the receptivity of the Conservative party to reform'. Jack's article will shortly be published on https://t.co/IstPS7L8Pk

13:17 PM - 7 Sep 2018

Photos for Years 7/10/12 were successfully taken today. Students have individual cards with details about accessing Colorfoto's website with additional information on how to order

15:12 PM - 6 Sep 2018

Please can we remind parents/carers to avoid driving onto the school site when dropping students off as this is causing congestion and is a health and safety risk

08:39 AM - 6 Sep 2018

School photos for students in Years 7/10/12 are taking place tomorrow, Friday 7th September

08:18 AM - 6 Sep 2018

Our Year 10 Information Evening is on Thursday 13th September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

15:19 PM - 5 Sep 2018

Our Year 11 Information Evening is on Monday 10th September at 7pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

Staff List 2018-19

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Mr Elliott

Miss Calcaterra

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mr Johnson

Mr Hunt

Ms Lansdown

Miss Kettlewell 

Mr Hart

Mrs Bird

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT (Acting)

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo (Acting)

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

johnsonni@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

birds@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org