@Bishop_Llandaff
http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1086414406706233349

00:05 AM - 19 Jan 2019

Retweetd From Central South Consortium

Places still available on the Transforming learning and teaching in your school programme starting next Thursday Book your place here >>> https://t.co/Inh4yNkJt9 https://t.co/SpJQM601zo

14:19 PM - 18 Jan 2019

We are looking for a talented mathematician to lead our excellent maths team (from September 2019). Click on the link for more details https://t.co/UUMxsfIeli

13:37 PM - 17 Jan 2019

Please check your email. Tomorrow (Friday 18th January) is a non-uniform day

12:24 PM - 16 Jan 2019

Which Hidden Heroine do you think should be the first real woman to be immortalised as an outdoor public statue in Wales? Please follow the link below to cast your vote. The vote closes Wednesday 16th January 2019 https://t.co/TCJuLNhN8K

11:16 AM - 16 Jan 2019

Please see details below of our revision sessions available to Year 11 students from 14th January until 22nd February https://t.co/dnl5hNovl8

15:20 PM - 15 Jan 2019

Which Hidden Heroine do you think should be the first real woman to be immortalised as an outdoor public statue in Wales? Please follow the link below for more information on the campaign and to cast your vote. The vote closes Friday 18th January 2019 https://t.co/TCJuLNzo0i

08:03 AM - 11 Jan 2019

Our Year 9 Parents' Evening is on Wednesday 16th January from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

08:02 AM - 11 Jan 2019

Our Head of Sixth Form Open Door is on Monday 14th January from 4.30pm

http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1082625987148464129

13:12 PM - 8 Jan 2019

We have a number of exciting vacancies. Please check our website career page for more details. Deadline 24th January 2019 https://t.co/WV7sxYSgyM

20:48 PM - 6 Jan 2019

It is Week B tomorrow. Enjoy your final night. See you all tomorrow

Staff List 2018-19

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Mr Gardiner

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Mrs Thomas

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

Assistant Head (Marion Centre - Interim)

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org  

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

thomasj@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Mr Ashment             

Mrs Rees

Mrs Sully

Miss Owen 

Miss Calcaterra

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

ashmentm@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

owenc@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mr Johnson

Mr Hunt

Ms Lansdown

Miss Kettlewell 

Mr Hart

Mrs Dolan 

Ms Pénacq

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Elliott

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mr White 

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT and Computing

Head of English (Acting)

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of History 

Head of Inclusion/ALNCo 

Head of Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science (Acting)

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

johnsonni@bishopofllandaff.org

huntn@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

hartb@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

penacqv@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org