@Bishop_Llandaff
http://www.twitter.com/bishop_llandaff/status/1016582385721364480

08:18 AM - 10 Jul 2018

Congratulations to Chloe (Yr 11) who has won the Blue Peter Flying High competition. Her design will be printed on a Red Arrow Pilot Helmet in aid of the RAF's 100 year celebrations. Blue Peter episodes will feature winners on 5th and 19th July at 5.30pm on https://t.co/Vuy5iOpsL8

15:13 PM - 9 Jul 2018

Reminder: Our Sports Day is tomorrow, Tuesday 10th July. Although there will be water available, please can parents ensure that students bring plenty of water to stay hydrated and wear appropriate sun protection

11:03 AM - 9 Jul 2018

Reminder: Our Head of Sixth Form Open Door session is today, Monday 9th July 4.30-6.30pm

11:40 AM - 6 Jul 2018

Due to the remaining high temperatures, we have decided that students can continue to wear their PE kit, as an alternative, for the remainder of the term. Please check emails for details. We are extremely grateful for the support received by parents during this time

16:08 PM - 1 Jul 2018

Please check emails sent today regarding uniform. If there is any change we will contact families on by email and post on Twitter. Thank you for your support https://t.co/OFhfPyaG7g

14:22 PM - 29 Jun 2018

Reminder: Our Headteacher's Open Door session is Monday 2nd July 4.30-6.30pm

21:13 PM - 26 Jun 2018

With temperatures forecast c27-29 degrees for remainder of the week, we have taken to decision to allow our students to wear school PE kit in place of their uniform. We expect usual uniform to be worn from Monday 2nd July (unless otherwise stated). Please check email for details

08:10 AM - 26 Jun 2018

Reminder: All forms and payments for the Oakwood Trip (Monday 23rd July) need to be returned to the office by Friday 29th June

13:48 PM - 25 Jun 2018

Reminder: This year's Bishop's Got Talent is on Thursday 28th June at 7pm. Tickets are on sale from 12.45-1.15pm in the foyer everyday £7 adults, £5 concessions. Get your ticket before it's too late! https://t.co/3FU9zgLRVF

15:23 PM - 21 Jun 2018

Important Update: Buses from today's Bristol Zoo trip (Year 7) have been delayed. Buses are expected back at school between 3.30-3.45pm. All buses will therefore be delayed leaving the school site. We apologise for any inconvenience caused

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Ms Lansdown

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Acting Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org