@Bishop_Llandaff

09:01 AM - 19 Apr 2018

As part of Autism Week, tomorrow is our Civvies Day 'wear blue for Autism' to help raise awareness. Further information can be found at https://t.co/mRZK0XCl86 Staff and students wishing to participate will be asked to bring in £1. Thank you in advance for your generous support

08:02 AM - 18 Apr 2018

Reminder: Our Year 7 Parents' Evening is today from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

13:44 PM - 16 Apr 2018

We celebrate Autism Awareness week and, on Friday, students can make a donation and wear non-uniform with a theme of 'wear blue for Autism'. For more information about autism click on the link https://t.co/mRZK0XCl86

11:10 AM - 10 Apr 2018

We look forward to welcoming all students back, following the Easter break, on Monday 16th April (Week A)

11:07 AM - 10 Apr 2018

Our Year 7 Parents' Evening is on Wednesday 18th April from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming parents/carers

11:06 AM - 10 Apr 2018

Our Headteacher's Open Door is on Monday 16th April from 4.30-6.30pm

13:13 PM - 31 Mar 2018

Our Spring edition of The Mitre is available to view. Thank you to our student editors and everyone who contributed https://t.co/19Bysy2qON

13:28 PM - 29 Mar 2018

Happy Easter/Pasq Hapus! We wish all students a very happy and holy Easter break. We look forward to welcoming you back on 16th April

09:22 AM - 28 Mar 2018

We are looking for a teacher of humanities (Geography/History) to join our team in September 2018. Click for details https://t.co/d2cIPuTQJt

16:03 PM - 27 Mar 2018

Please find below a link to the Year 11 Revision sessions being held during the Easter holidays https://t.co/GMVXEs2nbG

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Mrs Dodwell

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org​

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org