@Bishop_Llandaff

14:47 PM - 25 May 2018

We hope students have a relaxing half term and we look forward to welcoming you back to school on Monday 4th June (Week A)

14:46 PM - 25 May 2018

Please find the link below to our updated Year 11 GCSE revision timetable for sessions going on during this half term break https://t.co/x5cUuub4Bk

21:30 PM - 24 May 2018

Many congratulations to students. Special recognition to Mr Ward and staff who coordinate the programme for so many students https://t.co/lIsj02PLI4

16:08 PM - 24 May 2018

Please find the link below to our updated Year 11 GCSE revision timetable for sessions going on during this half term break https://t.co/xJ6bNrf6ml

07:32 AM - 24 May 2018

A reminder that we break up for half term on Friday 25th May. However, please follow the link for revision sessions next week https://t.co/WPDqORpNkb

07:15 AM - 18 May 2018

Today (18th May) is our Civvies Day to support Christian Aid. We thank you in advance for your generous support

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/997074204850884609

12:19 PM - 17 May 2018

Well done to Gwilym (Year 7) for his fantastic piece on 'How we share stories', the winning piece entered into the competition with . Thank you to for our fantastic new books and vouchers https://t.co/hClqDzKper https://t.co/vpsvbiMjBc

08:23 AM - 11 May 2018

Our Civvies Day is on Friday 18th May in support of Christian Aid (and part of Christian Aid Week!). We thank you in advance for your generous support

08:21 AM - 11 May 2018

A reminder: Christian Aid week, starts next week, 13th May. Envelopes to be returned to school by 17th May. We thank you in advance for your generous support https://t.co/KzpjP2lwbB

14:41 PM - 8 May 2018

A reminder that Year 8 Parents' Evening is tomorrow, Wednesday 9th May, from 3.20pm. We look forward to welcoming all parents/carers

Staff List 2017-18

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Staff Development)

Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics/Data)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mrs Rees

Mrs Calcaterra

Mr Elliott

Mr Anderson

Dr Isgrove

Mr Davies

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

Chaplain

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

calcaterrao@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Ms Lansdown

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Acting Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

lansdowns@bishopofllandaff.org

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org