@Bishop_Llandaff

09:32 AM - 18 Aug 2017

Retweetd From The Church in Wales

Well done to all the students and staff for such hard work. https://t.co/ANNKPFHxcM

09:32 AM - 18 Aug 2017

Retweetd From Llandaff Diocese

Well done - great results https://t.co/zEdvsy6g1V

09:32 AM - 18 Aug 2017

Retweetd From jayne churcher

Well done to everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

09:31 AM - 18 Aug 2017

Retweetd From Abbie Wightwick

One of your successful pupils https://t.co/7GrZqbFYuO

09:31 AM - 18 Aug 2017

Retweetd From Sean Driscoll

congratulations to all students on achievements. Also congrats to Mr Belli and staff. #Ben Roberts amazing results

09:38 AM - 17 Aug 2017

Congratulations to on a stunning set of A level results. Please click on link for press release https://t.co/zG9g9iJQFX

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/897865790380265473

18:01 PM - 16 Aug 2017

Exciting developments at school, including new toilets, classrooms and plasma screens. Will be great additions for start of term https://t.co/ZE6JQxUG4a

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/892430140705312768

18:01 PM - 1 Aug 2017

School may be out for summer but there's lots of building work being done, including 25 new toilets in A block. Early stages still! https://t.co/gDwLj0TOYb

12:31 PM - 21 Jul 2017

'The Mitre' newsletter has been launched online for the first time. The Summer Edition is now available to view at https://t.co/quPtSJTCmc

16:01 PM - 20 Jul 2017

A reminder that school term finishes tomorrow at 1.30pm. We hope all our students and families have a very restful summer holiday

Staff List 2016-17

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Learning and Teaching)

Assistant Head (Curriculum and Skills)

Assistant Head (Head of Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics)

Assistant Head (Head of Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mr White

Mrs Rees

Mrs Biggs

Mr Elliott

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Acting Head of Year 8      

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

biggsl@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Ms Lewis

Miss Ellis

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English

Acting Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

lewisa@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org