@Bishop_Llandaff

13:02 PM - 23 Jun 2017

Retweetd From Emma Nunn

What a welcoming, informative and inspiring evening for new parents, diolch

10:43 AM - 23 Jun 2017

From Monday, all students will be expected to wear full uniform again (blazer, shirt and tie please) as usual.

17:54 PM - 20 Jun 2017

We have a number of support staff posts available for September 2017. For more information click here https://t.co/NxOz4QEgWM

14:01 PM - 19 Jun 2017

In the forecast warm weather students will not be expected to wear blazers to school but they will need to keep shirts tucked/ties etc

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/875046163589853184

18:43 PM - 14 Jun 2017

Retweetd From Seren Network

Thomas Burr from gives his advice on applying to a US Ivy League university https://t.co/x3I7fp4ji2 https://t.co/7LKB4ZUoDo

15:46 PM - 14 Jun 2017

Congratulations to all of our students who graduate today. We are so very proud of you

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/874640203239088128

15:50 PM - 13 Jun 2017

All are invited to the Llandaff Cathedral Rainbow Fair on Friday 30th June (6-8pm) on The Green, Llandaff - see https://t.co/tMiS59kHsw https://t.co/cnzKJyi5cM

09:10 AM - 12 Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th June (6.30-7.30pm) is Year 12 Information Evening for UCAS/Higher Education. We look forward to welcoming students & families

http://www.twitter.com/Bishop_Llandaff/status/871764731446644738

17:24 PM - 5 Jun 2017

Thank you for co-ordinating the debate on key policies, including Brexit; social policy; and young people https://t.co/xrhdWW35Aq

12:48 PM - 5 Jun 2017

We are looking for a dynamic classroom teacher to join our staff within The Marion Centre. Click for details https://t.co/qfq3hV9h6H

Staff List 2016-17

To access a full list of staff please click here

Leadership Team

Mr Belli

Miss Parry

Mrs Bowen Jones

Miss Leighfield

Mr Hughes

Rev Rayner-Williams

Ms Ganner

Mr Davies

Mr Brown

Headteacher

Deputy Head

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Assistant Head (Learning and Teaching)

Assistant Head (Curriculum and Skills)

Assistant Head (Head of Sixth Form)

Assistant Head (Mathematics)

Assistant Head (Head of Marion Centre)

Business Manager

bellim@bishopofllandaff.org

parrys@bishopofllandaff.org

bowenjonesj@bishopofllandaff.org

leighfields@bishopofllandaff.org

hughesb@bishopofllandaff.org

williamsg@bishopofllandaff.org

ganners@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesi@bishopofllandaff.org

brownc@bishopofllandaff.org

Pastoral Leaders

Miss Swales            

Mrs Sully

Mr White

Mrs Rees

Mrs Biggs

Mr Elliott

Dr Isgrove

Mr Anderson

Head of Year 7                                   

Head of Year 8 

Acting Head of Year 8      

Head of Year 9    

Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13

swalesr@bishopofllandaff.org

sullyk@bishopofllandaff.org

whiten@bishopofllandaff.org

reesr@bishopofllandaff.org

biggsl@bishopofllandaff.org

elliottd@bishopofllandaff.org

isgrovef@bishopofllandaff.org

andersont@bishopofllandaff.org

Subject Leaders

Mr Paterson

Ms Lamont

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Densley-Adams      

Ms Lewis

Miss Ellis

Mr Morgan

Miss Kettlewell

Miss Dolan

Mr Downs

Mr Davies

Mrs Lloyd

Mr Gardiner

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kaid

Mrs Emery

Head of Faculty: Art & Design

Head of Art

Head of Faculty: Business, Economics & IT

Head of IT

Head of English

Acting Head of English

Head of Faculty: Humanities

Head of Geography

Head of Inclusion

Head of Faculty: Languages

Head of Welsh

Head of Performing Arts

Head of Physical Education

Head of Religious Studies

Head of Sociology & Psychology

Head of Science

patersong@bishopofllandaff.org

lamontl@bishopofllandaff.org

jenkinse@bishopofllandaff.org

densleyadamsm@bishopofllandaff.org

lewisa@bishopofllandaff.org

ellisc@bishopofllandaff.org

morgank@bishopofllandaff.org

kettlewelle@bishopofllandaff.org

dolanm@bishopofllandaff.org

downsg@bishopofllandaff.org

daviesg@bishopofllandaff.org

lloydf@bishopofllandaff.org

gardiners@bishopofllandaff.org

jonese@bishopofllandaff.org

kaidl@bishopofllandaff.org

emeryk@bishopofllandaff.org